When using the Mac App Store version of Post Haste with folder breaks switched on, you may receive a message asking you to confirm that you wish to overwrite the destination directory when creating a new project.
This error is produced by the OS X Save dialog and only occurs when folder breaks are switched on. It is erroneous and nothing will be overwritten unless a warning icon appears next to the filename preview or Post Haste warns you specifically.
We have overridden this OS X message in the version of Post Haste available from our website, but we cannot override this message in the Mac App Store version while remaining in compliance with Apple's rules.
We recommend either ignoring the error message or using the version available on our site instead.